Board of Directors

PCK is governed by a ten-person Board of Directors, which includes seven members elected to three-year terms, two staff/teacher representatives, and the School Director. The Board of Directors meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. For specific dates, see the school calendar.

If you would like an item slated on the agenda or have a question to address to the PCK Board of Directors, please email PCK Board of Directors. Items for the agenda must be received by the Wednesday preceding the Tuesday meeting.

All meeting material is kept as part of the Board’s permanent meeting record.

21/22 School Year Board of Directors

Jessica Berry – President
John Faries – Vice President
Bob Logan – Treasurer
Charlie Miller – Secretary
Rion Buswell – Representative
Josh Halsage – Representative
Michelle McLeod – Representative
Heather Puckett – Staff Representative
Trustin Thompson – Staff Representative
Johanna Harth – School Director


Monthly meetings are open to the public and all are welcome and encouraged to attend.

Board of Directors
Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

6:30 p.m.

To attend remotely, dial 408-638-0968, call ID # 600 901 151

Back to Top